How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Car Direct USA is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1102 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sheree G 18 Mar 2014
Gary has been wonderful to work with while buying a car for my son. I would definitly recommend Gary @ Cardirect. Awesome Experiance!
5 rate
Cars.com
Justine R 15 Jun 2015
-Great Salesman -Great experience -Never been here before and not pushy at all.
5 rate
Cars.com
W. P. White, Blackshear, GA 25 Jul 2016
Great, if there were 6 stars, Gary would of got them all!
5 rate
Cars.com
J. Steele 29 Aug 2016
Gary was very helpful in the process. Made me feel good about my choice.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sabrina C. 18 Mar 2014
Rodney was very helpful and informative. He made purchasing a car very easy. Josh was also very helpful and he answer my questions in a timely manner.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hiedi and Jeff 15 Jun 2015
5 all day + 5 twice on Sunday = 10 Stars! This is our second sale with Gary Sawyer. We absolutely love dealing with Gary. He's honest, open and done not make us feel pressured. We will continue to use and recommend Gary to our friends and colleagues.
5 rate
Cars.com
S. P. Query, Chesapeake, VA 25 Jul 2016
Five Star - Very hassle free experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephen S. 29 Aug 2016
Great experience/Non Pressure, kind/courteous. Dan was great to work with. In and out pretty quickly.
5 rate
Cars.com
G. Anderson SR 18 Mar 2014
The sales process was quick and easy. The staff and dealership were very friendly and knowledgable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick D 10 Jun 2015
Very professional. Jason was excellent, Thank you ! Needs an upgrade to floor manager ASAP if not already. You guys stand out from other dealers and Jason is Top Notch!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors