How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Car Direct USA is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
25 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A. Slezia, Virginia Beach, Va 26 Oct 2017
Quick, Very helpful. Made it happen with a good attitude even staying over an hour after closing.
4 rate
Christopher M 17 Aug 2017
Salesman was very honest and direct. Made getting a new vehicle stress free and easy.
4 rate
Cars.com
Wolff, Virginia Beach, VA 05 May 2017
Happy with the car!
4 rate
K.D, Virginia Beach 24 Apr 2017
It was nice! Everyone was friendly! # Go Zach and Russ!
4 rate
Google
William, Chesterfield, VA 28 Mar 2017
I really appreciate the patience you had with my father not many people are able to do that. In all seriousness great service and amazing deal on car.
4 rate
Yelp
R. Pierce 24 Mar 2017
First timer. Sales person was great, and helping the customer in any way possible.
4 rate
Cars.com
Brock, Little Rock 17 Mar 2017
I really liked the experience here. Russ was very knoledgable on the Tundra and I really appreciated the friendliness.
4 rate
Google
Rodney, Virginia 09 Mar 2017
First Timer. Salesperson was great, and helping the customer in any way possible.
4 rate
Ms. Thomas, Kent Island, MD 07 Jul 2016
Mike went out of his way to make sure I got what I wanted. He is an excellent representative for your company.
4 rate
Cars.com
Brian 18 May 2016
Professional and Helpful. Jason was awesome!!! Thanks!
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors