How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Car Direct USA is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1102 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gooch 14 Aug 2017
No hassle no pressure salesmanship. The experience was a pleasure
5 rate
Cars.com
Bundy 14 Aug 2017
Very friendly service and supportive of the community
5 rate
Cars.com
T. Randolph 10 Aug 2017
Bill & Russ and everyone me and my wife worked with today was very helpful and we love the car.
5 rate
Cars.com
K. Bromwell 01 Aug 2017
Russ is really nice and ready to give me time to look without pressure. Really kind and friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sean 31 Jul 2017
Rink was very helpful. I appreciate all his information and time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica B. 31 Jul 2017
Rink was very helpful with inspecting the vehicle prior to sale. The customer service was friendly. Any questions that I had between Donnie and Rink, they answered them all. This dealership is not stuck up or just about making money. They show interest in the customer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chrissy Mason 28 Jul 2017
I haven't had great experiences in the past with buying vehicles. CarDirect was patient, gave me all the information I needed. My car salesman was not pushy, and gave me all the facts and worked with me to get in my budget. Very understanding and helpful. Made me feel real comfortable.
5 rate
Cars.com
D. Shaw 28 Jul 2017
I had a positive experience purchasing my vehicle. There's a great and knowledgeable staff that are attentive to all your needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Claudia Z. 25 Jul 2017
Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris D. 25 Jul 2017
Better experience than I could've imagined. Fair, friendly, professional. No one made me feel I had to buy. THANK YOU ALL for the help on getting me a self-gifted birthday present.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors