How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Car Direct USA is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1102 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Heuay 07 Sep 2017
Bill was great to work with - very thorough and cordial - was honest on price - would buy from him again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brenden S 28 Aug 2017
was very knowledgeable and helpful in the purchase of vehicle got me good deal and worked with me
5 rate
Cars.com
Greg A 28 Aug 2017
Great Selection. Great customer service. Willing to meet my price.
5 rate
Cars.com
John P. 28 Aug 2017
Great communication between dealer and customer. He was present but not over bearing.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandon P. 28 Aug 2017
Great to work with and very helpful. Will definitely come back when purchasing another used vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Allen Kernes 23 Aug 2017
Great customer service, very easy transition with the trade in. Very enthusiastic and good positive energy with this dealership unlike other shops that are willing to sell anything.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rebecca Ruetten 21 Aug 2017
Very friendly, and helped get the car in our price range.
5 rate
Cars.com
Corrina & Austin 21 Aug 2017
Don was wonderful!! He was relaxed & did not try to push or pressure us to buy a vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
Corrina & Austin 21 Aug 2017
Don was wonderful!! He was relaxed & did not try to push or pressure us to buy a vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
Christopher M 17 Aug 2017
Salesman was very honest and direct. Made getting a new vehicle stress free and easy.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors