How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Car Direct USA is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1102 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
S. Givens, Norfolk, Va 26 Oct 2017
Excellent customer service. Rink really looked out for us. We have known him for years. I will refer family and friends.
5 rate
J. Riley, Virginia Beach, Va 26 Oct 2017
Bought a car here before and this is the second one. Great service.
5 rate
A. Slezia, Virginia Beach, Va 26 Oct 2017
Quick, Very helpful. Made it happen with a good attitude even staying over an hour after closing.
4 rate
Daniel P., Maple Shade, NJ 26 Oct 2017
*Jason Loper* was fantastic. Easy to talk to and did not feel pressured.
5 rate
William O., Virginia Beach, Va 26 Oct 2017
This is my 3rd vehicle I have purchased here and for the most part all experiences have been great.
5 rate
Sam H., South Carolina 26 Oct 2017
Rink was very professional and I love how he was not pushy or forceful. He insured we got what we wanted and did his best to get us the best deal.
5 rate
Michael H., Chesapeake, Va 26 Oct 2017
Very nice people & enjoyable experience.
5 rate
Gerry W., Chesapeake, VA 18 Oct 2017
*very informative about the car *was done in a timely manner *friendly service
5 rate
Josie M 07 Sep 2017
Bill was excellent to deal with in buying a truck from CarDirect. He was extremely helpful and easy to work with. Thank you for a great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew J 07 Sep 2017
Communication and services provided were carried out professionally and in a timely manner. It was overall a happy experience with no stress!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors