How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Car Direct USA is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1102 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Katherine G., Norfolk, Va 09 Nov 2017
Jason was a great help and listened to what I wanted. He also has a great sense of humor.
5 rate
S. Hammack, Kilgore, TX 09 Nov 2017
Jason is wonderful.
5 rate
C.M. Baggett, Va Bch 09 Nov 2017
Five Star Experience
5 rate
M. Bowen, TN 09 Nov 2017
Had such a great experience! Deryan!! was such a help on getting me into a car. He needs a pay raise. Go Blue Team
5 rate
Thomas G., Virginia Beach 04 Nov 2017
Very courteous and professional. He was very patient with our daughter and he was not pushy at all and gave us plenty of time to decide on our own.
5 rate
C. Hammer, Morristown, NJ 04 Nov 2017
Able to get my payment where I need to maintain current life style!! Need I say more...
5 rate
A. Davis, VB 04 Nov 2017
Jason was great, Love the BMW!
5 rate
K. Tatem, Chesapeake, Va 04 Nov 2017
Fun, entertaining, knowledgeable, took very good care of us and we are leaving very happy with our purchase and experience. Thanks Bill!
5 rate
M. Myers, Wadsworth, OH 04 Nov 2017
Excellent communication, very personable, knowledgeable about inventory, very accommodating. Thank You!
5 rate
V. Bennett, Va, Beach 04 Nov 2017
Our experience was absolutely the best. Bill was very patient and clear when answering our questions, Thank You for helping us find a great car
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors