How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Car Direct USA is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1100 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Google User 26 Oct 2018
Very open and honest no pressure felt like I was able to make a good choice about buying a car. A+ with BBB
5 rate
Google
branae obenauer 25 Oct 2018
I bought a Nissan Armada from Car Direct and the buying process was very easy. They were open and honest with me from the start. The whole process took 2 hours. Unfortunately, my vehicle had some issues that were not discovered prior to my purchase. The team worked with me, assessed the vehicle, sen...t it to the shop took care of all the work that needed to get done. They went above and beyond to ensure that I had a good experience and am happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend! Darian is a wonderful sales man! Ryan was great through the whole process of getting my new to me SUV safe and ready to transport my family. Thank you guys for everything! Will come see you when I am ready for my next New to ME!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Donald Grover 19 Oct 2018
Was 0 pressure and they listened to my wants and needs. Worked to get the right price was in a new to me truck fast
5 rate
Google
Google User 21 Sep 2018
VERY INFORMATIVE ABOUT THE VEHICLE. NEVER FELT PRESSURED. GREAT ATTITUDE. EASY TO TALK TO, EXCELLENT PERSONALITY.
5 rate
Google
Google User 14 Sep 2018
I CAME IN NEEDING A CAR THE DAY I WALKED IN AND HE MADE IT EASY TO DO. I WAS OUT WITH A NEW CAR IN HAND AFTER 2 HOURS. VERY NICE STAFF AND NICE CAR SELECTION.
5 rate
Google
Google User 03 Aug 2018
BOTH WERE GREAT HELP. SPOKE TO JACOB ON THE PHONE FROM TEXAS AND JASON HELPED OUT AT THE DEALERSHIP.
5 rate
Google
Robert Jackson 02 Aug 2018
Great place to buy a used car. Got this 2010 Ford Explorer at a great price and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 rate
Google
Aaron Randall 22 May 2018
Unfortunately we couldn’t make a deal but had a great experience. Gary and Donnie are top notch. I will definitely deal with these guys in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brenden yarbrough 13 Dec 2017
Excellent selection and offers. Was looking for a chevy tahoe and or a suburban . Staff was very informitive and professional. Didnt seem sharky like most used dealerships.
5 rate
Cars.com
Katherine G., Norfolk, Va 09 Nov 2017
Jason was a great help and listened to what I wanted. He also has a great sense of humor.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors